Sermon for Sunday July 22, 2018.

  • Faith Active in Love13:31

Sermon for Sunday April 22, 2018

Sermon for Sunday September 9, 2018.

Sermon for Christmas Day 2018.

Sermon for Sunday November 18, 2018

  • Like a Child15:12

Sermon For Sunday October 7, 2018

  • Living Bread15:22

  • The Answer is Always Jesus13:11

  • False Advertising13:41

  • No Deceit14:55

Sermon for Sunday August 19, 2018.

  • The Spirit's Work15:01

  • You Are What You Eat13:38

  • Let's Get Real11:05

Sermons 2018

  • The Mission Begins!12:25

Sermon for Sunday August 26, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday November 25, 2018

  • Peace be with You 12:33

Sermon for Sunday January 14 2018.

  • Lifted Up14:49

Sermon for Sunday August 12, 2018

Sermon for Sunday September 23, 2018

  • The Ordinary is Extraordinary12:10

  • Sincerely Yours15:33

  • Repentance and Joy17:49

  • The "I" of every Storm13:56

  • I Am the Vine.13:42

Sermon for Sunday April 8, 2018. 

  • The Birth of Virtue13:58

  • Going to the Promise Land31:10

Sermon for Sunday September 2, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday October 21, 2018

  • Who Will Roll the Stone Away?11:45

Sermon for Sunday June 17, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday December 23, 2018 

  • I Hope to go to heaven??20:08

Sermon for Sunday June 24, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday September 16, 2018.

  • And The Word Became Flesh15:10

  • The Gospel Doorway15:38

Sermon For Sunday December 30, 2018

Sermon for Sunday January 7 2018.

Sermon for Sunday for June 10, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday August 5, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday March 18, 2018.

  • Holy Trinity 10:54

  • Set Free!13:38

  • Without a Shephard11:34

Sermon for Sunday March 4, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday June 3, 2018.

  • True Glory12:29

Sermon for Sunday November 4, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday February 11, 2018.


Sermon for Sunday February 4, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday April 15, 2018.

Sermon for Wednesday November 21, 2018

                   Thanksgiving Service

Sermon for Sunday May 27, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday October 14, 2018

  • All Sins Will Be Forgiven13:34

Sermon for Sunday December 9, 2018

Sermon for Sunday May 13, 2018.

Sermon For Sunday July 8, 2018.

  • Are We Wasting Our Time?13:03

Sermon for Sunday April 29, 2018.

  • It Will Stop11:34

Sermon for Sunday July 1, 2018.

  • They Lived Happily Ever After12:07

Sermon for Sunday May 20, 2018.

  • Never Go Hungry15:41

  • Good Will Come19:52

Sermon for Sunday March 11, 2018.

Sermon for Sunday July 29 2018.

  • "He Had Compassion"23:13

Sermon for Sunday December 16, 2018

  • Your Lot in Life14:10

  • God is in Control13:13

Sermon for Sunday October 28, 2018

  • Foolish Obedience27:01

Sermon for Sunday February 25, 2018.

  • Unclean14:54

  • He is Coming28:39

Sermon for Sunday March 25, 2018.

  • Prepare the Way17:12

Sermon for Sunday May 6, 2018.

  • Peace With God is Found in the Desert14:33

  • Doubt14:50

  • What Must I Do?23:49

Sermon for Sunday July 15, 2018.

  • Got to get Away!15:52

  • The Flow of Love12:10

  • If You're Not First You're Last17:34

Sermon for Sunday September 30, 2018

Sermon for Sunday November 11, 2018

  • In the Same Boat12:01

Sermon for Sunday December 2, 2018

  • He Will Provide12:43

  • Keep Your Self in the Love of God13:25

  • How to be Great.14:04

Sermon for Sunday April 1, 2018.

  • Sheep,Wolves,and Shepherds19:22

​​​​​​​​Beautiful Savior  Lutheran Church (LCMS)

Sermon for Sunday February 18, 2018.

  • The Power of Prayer11:58