• Who is my Neighbor?15:25

  • God's Delight10:46

Sermon for Sunday October 6, 2019

  • No Waiting in Line12:13

Sermon for Sunday August 18, 2019

  • You Are Lost17:17

Sermon for Sunday September 1, 2019

  • The Power Of The Keys26:35

Sermon for Sunday March 3, 2019

  • The Curse is Over11:40

  • A God Who Loves12:02

  • Increase Our Faith25:21

  • Lord Teach Us to Pray10:36

  • A God Who Prays9:52

  • The Last King11:49

Sermon for Sunday June 23, 2019​

  • Peace Be To This House16:15

  • Love Your Enemies13:13

  • Overcoming Your Demons14:15

Sermon for Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Woe to those who are at Ease16:54

  • Weightless12:23

Sermon for Sunday January 20, 2019.

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday March 27, 2019

  • A Father's Love13:55

  • Walking the Line11:42

  • Never Run Dry11:06

​Sermon for Sunday August 25, 2019 

  • A Word of Hope12:38

Sermon for Sunday February 17, 2019

​Sermon for Sunday July 14, 2019

Sermon for Sunday July 28, 2019

  • Living Vicariously16:30

Sermon for Sunday September 22, 2019

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Wednesday March 20, 2019

​Sermon for Sunday September 15, 2019

Sermon for January 13, 2019

Sermon For April 28, 2019

  • "Jesus' Prayer" 15:58

  • Choosing that Good Portion15:42

Sermon for Sunday February 24, 2019 

​Sermon for the Fourth Sunday in Lent March 31, 2019

  • Father Forgive Them.11:29

  • Choose Life14:57

Sermon for Sunday June 30, 2019

  • Jesus Is Real27:59

Sermon for Sunday August 11, 2019

Sermon for Sunday July 7, 2019

  • His Voice Leads10:35

  • The Consistency of Life11:32

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday April 10, 2019

Sermon for Sunday January 27, 2019.

  • A God Who Thirsts18:10

Sermon for Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Humble Wins13:54

Sermon for Sunday September 29, 2019.

  • Baptism's Gifts12:52

 Sermons 2019

  • What is the Catch?11:52

Sermon for the First Sunday In Lent March 10, 2019

Sermon for Sunday February 10, 2019.

​Sermon for Sunday June 9, 2019

Sermon for Sunday August 4, 2019

Palm Sunday April 14, 2019

  • Look Down Not Up13:31

Sermon for Sunday May 5, 2019

Sermon for Sunday January 6, 2019

  • A God with a Mother9:35

  • A God Beaten9:27

  • A God Who Bleeds, A God Who Dies9:21

Sermon for Easter Sunday

April 21, 2019

  • Jesus Loves Me25:40

Sermon for Sunday June 16, 2019

  • Collecting the Rent13:53

Sermon for the Second Sunday In Lent

March 17, 2019

  • On Earth as in Heaven14:37

Sermon for Sunday July 21, 2019

  • The Word of the Lord Came to Me18:27

  • A God Exposed9:17

  • Leave Them Alone12:59

Sermon for the Fifth Sunday in Lent

April 7, 2019

  • A God Who Rises14:00

Maundy Thursday

​Sermon for Sunday June 2, 2019

Sermon for Sunday February 3, 2019

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday April 3, 2019

Sermon for Sunday September 8, 2019

  • God & Money14:17

Sermon for Sunday May 19, 2019

  • You Are My Sheep15:42

​​​​​​​Beautiful Savior  Lutheran Church (LCMS)

Sermon for the Third Sunday in Lent March 24, 2019

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Wednesday March 13, 2019

Good Friday

  • Out of Control14:02

  • Blessed Forever11:59