• The Word of the Lord Came to Me18:27

  • A God with a Mother9:35

Sermon for May 5, 2019

  • A God Beaten9:27

Sermon for Sunday January 6, 2019

  • A God Who Thirsts18:10

Palm Sunday April 14, 2019

  • Never Run Dry11:06

  • What is the Catch?11:52

Sermon for the First Sunday In Lent March 10, 2019

Sermon for Sunday February 10, 2019.

  • Baptism's Gifts12:52

 Sermons 2019

  • Blessed Forever11:59

  • A God Who Bleeds, A God Who Dies9:21

  • Leave Them Alone12:59

Sermon for May 26, 2019

  • Collecting the Rent13:53

  • You Are My Sheep15:42

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Wednesday March 20, 2019

Sermon for January 13, 2019

Sermon For April 28, 2019

  • Love Your Enemies13:13

Sermon for Sunday May 12, 2019

  • No Waiting in Line12:13

Sermon for Sunday January 20, 2019.

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday March 27, 2019

  • The Power Of The Keys26:35

  • A Father's Love13:55

Sermon for Sunday March 3, 2019

  • Walking the Line11:42

  • A God Who Loves12:02

Sermon for Easter Sunday

April 21, 2019

  • Jesus Loves Me25:40

  • Father Forgive Them.11:29

Sermon for Sunday January 27, 2019.

  • A God Exposed9:17

Sermon for the Third Sunday in Lent March 24, 2019

  • Jesus Is Real27:59

​Sermon for the Fourth Sunday in Lent March 31, 2019

Sermon for Sunday February 17, 2019

  • Living Vicariously16:30

Sermon for Sunday May 19, 2019

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday April 3, 2019

Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Service Wednesday April 10, 2019

Sermon for the Second Sunday In Lent

March 17, 2019

​​​​​​​Beautiful SaviorLutheran Church (LCMS)

    • His Voice Leads10:35

    • A God Who Prays9:52

    • Look Down Not Up13:31

    • A God Who Rises14:00

    Sermon for Sunday February 24, 2019 

    Sermon for the Fifth Sunday in Lent

    April 7, 2019

    Sermon for Sunday February 3, 2019

    • The Last King11:49

    ​Sermon for June 2, 2019

    Maundy Thursday

    Sermon for Mid-Week Lenten Wednesday March 13, 2019

    • "Jesus' Prayer" 15:58

    Good Friday