The Third Lenten​ Midweek Sermon
March 18, 2020
Mark 14:26–31, 66–72

Sermon for Sunday February 9, 2020

​Text: Luke 2:22-40

  • What Are You Seeking14:13

  • One and All Rejoice11:22

  • Betraying Eyes14:24

Sermon for Sunday March 1, 2020​

The First Sunday in Lent

Matthew 4:1-11

Sermon for Sunday March 22, 2020
The Fourth Sunday in Lent
John 4: 5-26

  • Born From Above13:35

  • Worldly Eyes10:35

  • Here I Am12:51

Sermon for Sunday March 29, 2020
The Fifth Sunday in Lent
Ezekiel 37:1-14

  • Forty Days After Christmas13:02

Sermon for Sunday April 26, 2020
The Third Sunday of Easter
Text: Luke 24: 13-35

  • Sleepy Eyes12:04

  • Rejoice! God Can Be Lost11:17

  • Life on the Mountain 13:20

  • First Be Reconciled15:14

Sermon for Sunday April 5, 2020
The Passion Sunday 

Text: Matthew 26:1-27:66

  • Agnus Dei15:47

  • "Dry Bones Will Live"10:10

Sermon for Sunday May 17, 2020
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sermon Text: Acts 1:12-26​

  • Only One Door11:56

  • Murderous Eyes9:21

The Second Lenten​ Midweek Sermon

March 11, 2020

​Mark 14:32-42

The Fifth Lenten​ Midweek Sermon
April 1, 2020

 Mark 15:1-20.

Sermon for Sunday March 8, 2020 TheSecond Sunday in Lent

John 3:1-17

Sermons 2020

​Sermon for Sunday February 2, 2020

​Text:Luke 2:22-40

Sermon for Sunday January 5, 2020

​Text:Luke 2:40-52

The First Lenten Midweek Sermon March 4, 2020

Mark 14:10-21, 32, 41-46

  • Abiding Guest11:49

  • Except through Me11:08

Sermon for Sunday May 3, 2020
The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sermon Text: John 10:1-10

Sermon for Sunday April 19, 2020
The Second Sunday of Easter
Text: Luke 24: 13-35

Sermon for Sunday January 26, 2020

​Text: Matthew 4:12-25

  • The Blind Will See12:51

  • The Scapegoat 11:47

  • A Dying Church10:20

Sermon for Wednesday February 26, 2020

Ash Wednesday

​Mark 14:1-9

Sermon for Sunday February 16, 2020

​Text: Matthew 5:21–37

Sermon for Sunday April 12, 2020
The Resurrection Sunday 
Text: Matthew 28:1–10

Sermon for Sunday January 12, 2020.

Text: Isaiah 60:1-6

The Fourth Lenten​ Midweek Sermon
March 25, 2020
Mark 14:1, 53–65

  • Are You Thirsty?12:41

Sermon for Sunday May 10, 2020
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sermon Text: Text John 14:1-14

Sermon for Sunday January 19, 2020

​Text: John 1:29-42a

  • Misjudging Eyes13:05

​​​​​​​​Beautiful Savior  Lutheran Church (LCMS)

  • Denying Eyes8:47

  • The Power of Peace12:54

  • Drawn to the Light14:07

  • Arise! Shine!16:31

Sermon for Sunday March 15, 2020

The Third Sunday in Lent
John 4: 5-26

Sermon for Sunday February 23, 2020

Text:Exodus 24:8-18